Sign In Forgot Password

Shalom Chaverim Zoom for Pre-K and K Students!

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Join Morah Andrea for Shalom Chaverim Zoom! Each class session will be based around a theme. Includes Hebrew letter and words of the week, movement, story, craft & more! Attend all or when it is convenient. $10 per session for members, $15 per session for guests of Ohev. $72 for the semester for members, $117 for the semester for guests of Ohev.

Register

Shalom Chaverim Dates
Please choose your dates you would like to attend or register for the entire semester. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, September 29 2020 11 Tishrei 5781