Sign In Forgot Password

Mishpacha Sheli Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Join Nina Fine on Tuesday mornings for song, story, movement and sometimes a craft via zoom!

Register

$5 / per family for each session or $45 for the entire semester 
This program is free for COS Members
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 20 2021 7 Shevat 5781