Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School via Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMvia Zoom

2. Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMvia Zoom

3. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMvia Zoom

4. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMvia Zoom

5. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMvia Zoom
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 11, 2020 23 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 27, 2020 9 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - via Zoom
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - via Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781