Sign In Forgot Password

Wednesday Religious School VIA FB live and Zoom

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 10 Shevat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 11 Tevet 5780 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780