Sign In Forgot Password

Ta'am Torah

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - school wing

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, June 22 2024 16 Sivan 5784