Sign In Forgot Password

Ta'am Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMTBD

2. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMroom 104

3. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMroom 104

4. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMroom 104

5. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMroom 104

6. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMroom 104
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD
Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM - TBD

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Child's Information
Parent's Information
Student Information
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Shevat 5783