Sign In Forgot Password

Mishpacha Sheli 2019

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Monday, October 14, 2019 15 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

9. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

10. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

11. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

12. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

13. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

14. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

15. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

16. Thursday, April 9, 2020 15 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

17. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

18. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

19. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

With Nina Fine. For preschoolers and toddlers and an adult. $7 per family for COS Non-members. Free for COS members.

Register

$7 / per family for each session for Non-Members. 
Free for COS Members.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 17 2019 16 Av 5779