Sign In Forgot Password

Kibbutz Ohev Family Edition

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMCOS Multipurpose Room

2. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMCOS Multipurpose Room

3. Wednesday, March 4, 2020 8 Adar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMCOS Multipurpose Room

4. Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMCOS Multipurpose Room

5. Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780

5:00 PM - 6:30 PMCOS Multipurpose Room
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - COS Multipurpose Room
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - COS Multipurpose Room
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - COS Multipurpose Room
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - COS Multipurpose Room
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - COS Multipurpose Room

Kibbutz Ohev Family Edition
for families with toddlers through 2nd Grade
Join Sharon Weil and Vicky Countess one Wednesday a month from 5-6:30 p.m.

Learn about taking care of our bodies, the earth, each other, and ISRAEL! 
Activities include cooking, gardening, art and dinner each time.
Cost is $8per family for COS Members & $18 per family for non-COS Members.
Dates: Aug. 28th, Sep. 18th, Oct. 16th, Nov. 13th,
Dec. 11th, Jan. 15th, Feb. 12th, Mar. 4th, Apr. 1st, May 6th


KOFE is underwritten by Nancy and Dean Faracchio

 in memory of Nancy's father, Bart Hecht

Register

Registration (Choose the Date(s) Your Family Will Join Us For KOFE)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 12 2019 14 Kislev 5780