Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMyouth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A

2. Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMyouth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A

3. Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

4. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 12:30 PMyouth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, March 31, 2024 21 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, January 28, 2024 18 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - outh lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, September 24, 2023 9 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM - youth lounge, school wing, MPR and Ballroom A
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784