Sign In Forgot Password

DDD Spring 2023

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Class 112
Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Class 112
Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Class 112
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Class 112
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Class 112
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Class 112
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Class 112
Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Class 112
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM - Class 112
Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783 - 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM - Class 112

Join us for dinner, learning, and discussion about some of the HOTTEST TOPICS the world is facing with a Jewish spin! Cost is $15 per session or $120 for the whole semester. This program is open to all 8th-12th graders in the Jewish community

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 28 2024 20 Iyyar 5784