Sign In Forgot Password

DDD 2017-2018

Past Sessions
Monday, April 23, 2018 • 8 Iyyar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018 • 24 Nisan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018 • 10 Nisan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 12, 2018 • 25 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018 • 11 Adar 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018 • 27 Shevat 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018 • 21 Tevet 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 11, 2017 • 23 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 • 9 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017 • 24 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017 • 3 Cheshvan 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 9, 2017 • 19 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, September 25, 2017 • 5 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017 • 6 Elul 5777 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

DDD "Dinner, Daber (Talk) & Dvar (Study) is COS formal Jewish education for all Jewish teens grades 8th-12th regardless of COS Membership. Meets on selected Monday nights from 6-8 p.m with pizza included.

Register

   All Year
   Aug - Dec Sessions Only
   Jan - May Sessions Only
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 24 2018 11 Tammuz 5778