Sign In Forgot Password


Our Board



Rachel D. Gebaide
Email the President



Marcy Kast
Email the Exec VP


Vice President

Debby Gendzier
Email the Operations VP







Youth and Family
Education Vice President

Lorraine Kessler
Email the Youth and Family VP

Resource Development
Vice President

Brett Spector
Email the Development VP

Vice President


Nina Oppenheim
Email the Membership VP


Eric Schwartz
Email the Treasurer


Daniel Rothbaum
Email the Secretary


Dana Rusonik
Email the Parliamentarian

Steven Hornik
     Immediate Past President

Jeffrey Bornstein
     Past Presidents Council Representative

Lori Brenner
     Past Presidents Council Representative


Susan Bodell
Dan Coultoff
Janet Friedman
Denise Ganson

Lindsey Gluck
Sandra Herman
Terri Mayle

Mark Miller

Craig Novick
Barry Stern

Committee and Auxiliary Chairs


Adult Education                          Rikki Hanin

Adult Engagement                      Alaina Andino Wilder

Cemetery                                   Burton Chasnov

Community Care Team*              Nancy Faracchio

Design*                                     Jeff Bornstein

Education                                  Shelly Fenton-Zeira

Endowment                               Rick Cohen

Finance/Budget                          Eric Schwartz

Fundraising                                Brett Spector

House/Security                          Stuart Leventhal

Human Resources                       Debby Gendzier

Israel Advocacy*                        Sharon Weil

                                                 Ronny Shisgal

Jewish Life                                 Eric Geboff

Ma’Asim Tovim*                          Richard Schwartz

Membership                                Nina Oppenheim

Men’s Club Co-Presidents             Ken Davis

                                                 Steven Herman

Sisterhood Co-Executive              Es Cohen

   Leaders                                   Sandi Saft

Youth                                         Stacy Gotlib

Youth Scholarship                        Nancy Reichel


*Non-board committee

Wed, October 28 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781