Sign In Forgot Password

Mispacha Sheli Payment Portal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 18 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 21 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 16 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

A fun morning of singing, movement, story, crafts, and more around a Jewish theme! No charge for COS members, $7 per session for non-COS members. Second & Forth Tuesday of the month.

Register below for the number of sessions you are attending. Please indicate in the notes section the dates of attendance

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 25 2019 20 Nisan 5779