Sign In Forgot Password

Mispacha Sheli Payment Portal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyyar 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

A fun morning of singing, movement, story, crafts, and more around a Jewish theme! No charge for COS members, $7 per session for non-COS members. Second & Forth Tuesday of the month.

Register below for the number of sessions you are attending. Please indicate in the notes section the dates of attendance

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 15 2019 10 Adar I 5779