Sign In Forgot Password

DDD Interfaith Dialog

Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 20 Adar II 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 17 Tishrei 5779 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 18 Elul 5778 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Monthly Interfaith Dialog with teens from the Atlantic Peace Institute which is a Turkish Muslim Group in Casselberry. Will meet one Wednesday a switch between COS and the Institute.

 

Register below for the DDD Interfaith Dialog Class or for any of our formal Jewish educational programs for Jewish 8th-12th Graders. Open to all regardless of Ohev Membership.

 

DDD is underwritten, in part, by a grant from JTEN of the Jewish Federation of Greater Orlando. Dinner/Lunch included.

Register

Congregation Ohev Shalom
"DDD" Registration

Register for the Year or for Individual Classes
 
Pay as you go for individual sessions. Indicate to the right what sessions you plan to attend. This section is ONLY if you don't register for a class for the entire year.
Session & Date You Plan to Attend (fill this out ONLY if you are paying as you go)
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 17 2019 14 Tammuz 5779