Sign In Forgot Password

DDD 2022-2023

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 

DDD (Dinner, Daber/Conversation and Dvar/Learning)

Congregation Ohev Shalom’s formal education program open to all Jewish 8th-12th graders.

Meets on specific Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m

Join us for dinner, learning, and discussion about some of the HOTTEST TOPICS the world is facing with a Jewish spin!

Dates for the first semester : 8/17, 8/31, 9/14, 9/28, 10/12, 10/26, 11/16, 11,30, 12/14


Cost $15 per session or $120 for the semester

DDD is sponsored in part by a grant from the JTEN of the Jewish Federation of Greater Orlando

 


Register for the Semester or for Individual Sessions
 
   Entire Semester
   Aug 17th
   Aug 31st
   Sept 14th
   Sept-28th
   Oct 12th
   Oct 26th
   Nov 16th
   Nov 30th
   Dec 14thPay for the entire semester or choose the sessions you would like to attend per attendee.
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 4 2022 10 Kislev 5783