Sign In Forgot Password

COS Pedalers

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, July 7, 2019 4 Tammuz 5779

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, August 4, 2019 3 Av 5779

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, September 1, 2019 1 Elul 5779

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, October 6, 2019 7 Tishrei 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, January 26, 2020 29 Tevet 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Sunday, October 4, 2020 16 Tishrei 5781

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

COS Pedalers - A Monthly Activity of Your Men's Club

Start Time - 8:00am (or 8:30am-sometimes varies)

Non-Competitive Social Bike Riding Bike rides each month will be at the popular Seminole Wekiva Trail. The Seminole Wekiva Trail heads almost due north for 13 miles through Seminole County starting at the San Sebastian Trailhead off of SR 436 in Altamonte Springs and ending at its current terminus just south of SR 46 near Sanford. Men, women and teens can all participate. Riders need not be expert bicycle riders. The rides start and end at the same location.

Contact Jim Tinkoff at 571-275-9724 with any questions.

NOTE: Slight difference in start times 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 26 2019 23 Sivan 5779